Search

eNews Sign-Up!

Edit Profile  
Sign-up to receive our quarterly e-newsletter full of healthy advice.
*
*
*

Hospital Research & Clinical Trials

  • Contact Us
  • Staff Tour of Lab

    Tours of the department can be arranged by calling (330) 375-4293.

    Thomas M. File, Jr., M.D.
    Infectious Disease
    Phone: (330) 375-4293
    Email: filet@summahealth.org

    Hector F. Bonilla, M.D.
    Infectious Disease
    Phone: (330) 375-4293
    Email: bonillah@summahealth.org

    Michael J. Tan, M.D.
    Infectious Disease
    Phone: (330) 375-4293
    Email: tanm@summahealth.org

    Joseph P. Myers, M.D.
    Infectious Disease
    Phone: (330) 375-4293
    Email: myersj@summahealth.org

    Shanu Agarwal, M.D.
    Infectious Disease
    Phone: (330) 375-4293
    Email: agarwals@summahealth.org

    Anthony K. Leung, D.O.
    Infectious Disease
    Phone: (330) 375-4293
    Email: leunga@summahealth.org

    Jose E. Poblete, M.D.
    Infectious Disease
    Phone: (330) 375-4293
    Email: pobletej@summahealth.org

    Sara-Jane Salstrom, B.S., M.T.(A.S.C.P.)
    Research Associate
    Phone: (330) 375-4293
    Email: salstros@summahealth.org

    Bonnie Jabrocki, R.N., B.S.N.
    Clinical Research Nurse
    Phone: (330) 375-4294
    Email: jabrockb@summahealth.org 

    • Summa Health System © 2014 | All Rights Reserved | 525 East Market Street, Akron, Ohio 44304 | (888) 905-6071