Skip to main content.

2023 Sapphire Ball Leadership

Honorary Chairs 

Gary and Rhonda Didado

Physician Chair

Susana Bowling, M.D., Medical Director, Summa Health Neuroscience Institute

Fundraising Committee Chair 

Don Rife

Fundraising Committee Vice Chair

Naomi Ganoe

Fundraising Committee

  • Ken Babby
  • Colin Baker
  • Nick Betro
  • Nick Browning
  • Justina Bucceri
  • Lauren Butterworth
  • Dr. Greg Ferner
  • Craig Hassinger
  • Jamie Hurlock
  • Danielle Hysell
  • Chet Mull III
  • Jim Ruhlin Jr.
  • George Schmutz
  • Jim Simon
  • Tony Solaro
  • Paul Thomarios
  • Bradley Wright

* Leadership as of July 28, 2023.


Options to Request an Appointment

If your situation is an emergency, call 911.