Skip to main content.



Bethany Nyland, MD.
St. Louis University School of Medicine

Graduate Fellows

Brian Mooers, MD. | 2021-2022
University of Iowa, Carver College of Medicine

John Mitko

John Mitko, M.D. | 2020-2021
Ross University School of Medicine, Dominica Doctor of Medicine

Logan T. Mellert, M.D.

Logan T. Mellert, D.O. | 2019-2020
Ohio University of Osteopathic Medicine


Options to Request an Appointment

If your situation is an emergency, call 911.