Skip to main content.

Teaching Staff 

Raymond Bologna, M.D., M.B.A.
(Female Urology)
Chairman, Department of Urology at AGMC & Residency Program Director 
Kevin A. Spear, M.D.
(Male Infertility)
Chairman, Summa Health System 
Daniel R. McMahon, M.D.
(Pediatric Urology)
Chairman, Division of Pediatric Urology
Akron Children's Hospital
Naveen Arora, M.D.
(Robotic Oncology)
Curtis Clark, M.D.
(Pediatric Urology)

(Pediatric Urology)

Joshua Nething, M.D.
(Robotic Oncology)  
(Male Infertility)
Daniel Ricchiuti, M.D.
(Robotic Surgery)

Hadley Wood, M.D.
(Reconstructive Urology)



Options to Request an Appointment

If your situation is an emergency, call 911.