Skip to main content.

Class of 2022-2023

Ranjan Dahal, MBBS. 

Medical School: Institute of Medicine, Tribhuvan University 

Residency: Maimonides Medical Center - Internal Medicine Program 

Fellowship: Texas Tech University HSC El Paso - Cardiovascular Disease Fellowship 

Uzochukwu Ibe, MD, MPH.  

Medical School: Ross University School of Medicine 

Residency: St. Mary's Hospital - Internal Medicine 

Fellowship: Danbury Hospital - Cardiology Fellowship 

Prashanth Mopala, MD.  

Medical School: Gandhi Medical College

Residency: Maimonides Medical Center - Internal Medicine



Class of 2023-2024

Saif El Nawaa, MD. 

Medical School: University of Benghazi

Residency: Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center at Lubbock - Internal Medicine

Fellowship: Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center at Lubbock - Cardiovascular Disease Fellowship 


Ruben Montanez, MD.

Medical School: Paul L. Foster School of Medicine - Texas Tech University  

Residency: Texas Tech University HSC El Paso - Internal Medicine  

Fellowship: Texas Tech University HSC El Paso - Cardiovascular Disease Fellowship 


Sunil Pathak, MD.  

Medical School: Manipal College of Medical Sciences (MCOMS) 

Residency: Marshfield Clinic Program - Internal Medicine 

Fellowship: Honorhealth  Program  - Cardiovascular Disease Fellowship 


Fellowship Alumni


Options to Request an Appointment

If your situation is an emergency, call 911.