Skip to main content.

Teaching Staff

Primary Care Sports Medicine Staff:

Foot and Ankle:

  • Jeffrey Junko, M.D.
    Residency Director, Orthopaedic Surgery
  • Jacqueline M. Tulodzieski-Ashlstrom, DPM

General/Sports Orthopaedics:

  • Ryan Urchek, M.D. 
  • Joseph  Rabe, M.D.
  • Dan Myer, M.D.
  • Raymond Acus III, M.D.

Orthopaedic Oncology:

  • Scott D. Weiner, M.D.
    Chairman, Department of Orthopaedics

Hand Surgery:

  • Derek Klaus, M.D. 
  • Dylan Childs, M.D. 

Musculoskeletal Radiology:

  • Krikor Malajikian, M.D.
  • Anthony Ventimiglia, M.D.

Pediatric Orthopaedics:

  • Patrick Riley Jr., M.D.

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation:

  • James Klejka, M.D.

Orthopaedic Hip:

  • Jovan Laskovski, M.D. 
  • Joseph Rabe, M.D. 

Shoulder and Elbow:

  • Derek Klaus, M.D.
  • Ryan Urchek, M.D. 
  • Joseph Rabe, M.D. 


  • Bradley Inkrott, M.D. 
  • Richard Brower, M.D.
  • Matthew Jaykel, M.D. 

2022-2023 Fellows


Options to Request an Appointment

If your situation is an emergency, call 911.